top of page

Contact Us

Montrose Trinity Church is currently comprised of three worship hubs.

Please use the links below to contact the corresponding Minister. 

Trinity Church @ Hillside

(formally known as Dun & Hillside)

Trinity Church @ Ferryden

(formally Montrose South & Ferryden)

Trinity Church @ The Steeple

(formally known as Old & St Andrews)

Data Protection Officer


bottom of page